Just a simple service on a rebuilt tran. I appreciate the quick response and professional treatment I received from CDT. Was completed in the time promised. My 17 year old F150 still rolls. Thank you CDT!

5 Circle D Transmission 4/17/2018

This is to correct my earlier review regarding Circle D tweaking my shift points after the repair - it was a miscommunication and I was wrong, they did offer to tweak it for no charge. I can't imagine a better place to take a car for transmission work and I tell everybody to go there. I'd give them 6 stars if I could.

5 Circle D Transmission 4/3/2018

Very nice people. Gave a proposal to repair. Completed repair as promised and final bill was right on the money. Would highly recommend their services. Will use again as need arises.

4.5 Circle D Transmission 3/23/2018

Very professional and knowledgeable, they took time to show me around the shop and meet their experts - a lot of experience and expertise there. And the shop is incredibly clean! They did a total rebuild on my Trans Am about a year ago and the difference is amazing! My only gripe is they told me I could come back in to tweak the shift points but now they want $200 or $300 to do it.

5 Circle D Transmission 3/20/2018

Everyone is always extremely helpful and kind

5 Circle D Transmission 3/13/2018

Everything went as described and they got my truck back to me several days sooner than we originally thought. Thanks

5 Circle D Transmission 3/6/2018

My vehicle is a performance vehicle with a 700R4 GM transmission that had lost 3rd & 4th gear. I brought it to Circle D partially because of the reviews and partially because of the good feeling I got from my initial phone conversation while interviewing potential repair shops. I was not disappointed. Here's how it went down: Their first step after a preliminary diagnosis was to have a conversation about how the car was to used, my driving habits, and what I expected when the repair was complete. After that the problem was fully diagnosed and a plan for the rebuild and modifications was created and presented to me for my approval. At this time some slight changes were discussed and all my questions were answered. After I authorized the work it was completed in a timely manner considering that we had some holidays that got in the way. They also installed a transmission cooler and properly adjusted the after-market shift linkage which had been giving me a little trouble. I have been driving the car for a couple of weeks now and I am delighted with the performance. No problems at all. Everything is just as it should be. It feels like a solid fix. It was a pleasure to deal with Circle D and, based on my experience, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. They are knowledgeable, skilled, and attentive to their customers' needs.

5 Circle D Transmission 1/14/2018

Excellent service. Up front and honest about everything I needed to have done. Final bill came in under the quote.

5 Circle D Transmission 12/27/2017

Excellent service. Timely repair. Friendly staff.

5 Circle D Transmission 11/30/2017

Always accommodating, 3 of my auto transmission vehicles serviced & maintained flawlessly. When my 4th comes out of factory warranty, it will be too! My HIGHEST recommendation & regard. PEERLESS customer service & quality workmanship, rare these days. No "attitudes" like most other top shops in Houston, ALWAYS a pleasure & done right the 1st time!

5 Circle D Transmission 11/25/2017